Board of Directors

The Government of Saskatchewan established SaskBuilds as a Treasury Board Crown corporation on October 17, 2012.  SaskBuilds is governed by a Board comprising:

Hon. Gord Wyant, Q.C., Chair

Hon. Scott Moe, Vice Chair

Hon. Kevin Doherty

Hon. David Marit

Eric Olauson, MLA

Laura Ross, MLA

Doug Steele, MLA